top of page
Search
  • imgxshirt10

Kakashi Hatake be a good ninja wear your mask shirt

I mean the guy already has trouble speaking with a teleprompter. Let's see how hard he fails without one. I wish CNN would spend as much time and effort to make Joe Biden look good to make Trump look good. CNN has NEVER tried to EVER make Trump look good. ONLY to degrade him from day one. I’m tired of you and the other media outlets polish up this turd called Biden! Days like today when clear evidence against trump is exposed, I think about this Adam Schiff quote. “Now, you may be asking how much damage can he really do in the next several months until the election? A lot. A lot of damage.”So basically he is saying he will follow Trump's lead, except the RAISE THE TAX'S, I like how he stood in front of Ford Union Members talking about he wants the 210 Mph Electric question this is a setup. Wait for the debate. 



7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page