top of page
Search
  • imgxshirt10

Godzilla 2000 Millennium Era Icons of Toho shirt

 Nobody wants that pos. Don’t be fooled by the fake news. Nobody wants that that corrupt pos BidenI is Joe Biden and approve this message! Love it! BIDEN & Harris 2020! President Trump has videos and photos that show Hunters Biden having sex with underage girls torturing them as well. Everyone must see this video: Funny, most union people I talk to are voting for Trump. I'm doing this out of joy I thought it was a joke until I get my first and second payout from Laura J Bullock she proved to me that real account managers still exist "God Bless him"? I'm sorry to break it to you but God won't bless a man that stands for abortion, nor will He bless those of His people that do. There are no two ways about it, you cannot serve two masters, ask your clergy leader about this. Besides Ol Joe is compromised because of his shady dealings with the Ukraine and China, he will bring our country to China on a silver platter, wake up!



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page