top of page
Search
  • imgxshirt10

Ambadassador shirt

Not having to work doesn’t mean vacation, you know. Trista Lu estimates are that up to 650,000 people are killed by the flu every year. The coronavirus deathtoll is at 170. That's less than 0.000263% the rate of the common flu. More people have died from selfie-related accidents (259 deaths). Hardly the crisis the news agencies are making out out to be. But, I'm not saying those deaths aren't tragic. I wasn't even discussing them. I'm not saying those deaths aren't tragic. I wasn't even discussing them. I'm responding to this blogger's complaints about being off work for a week at home watching netflix, and going for walks by the river in the park, and going to the florist, as though she's suffering and its the end of times for her.

Buy it here: Ambadassador shirt



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page